A Strong Leadership Team

with Many Years of Experience

Autry C. Stephens

Founder, General Partner

Charles Meloy

Chief Executive Officer

Lance Robertson

COO, Senior Vice President Development

Damon Button

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Short

General Counsel, Vice President Legal

Scott Rovira

Vice President of Well Construction

Robert Kincannon

Vice President of Land

Shad Frazier

Vice President of Operations

Robert Booth

Vice President of Energy Services

Lars Crotwell

Vice President and CIO

Cairy Phillips

Director of Human Resources and Productivity

Ben Carter

Director of Land

Eric Erickson

Director of Planning

Will Krueger

Associate General Counsel

Susan Roeber


Andrew Quarles

Asset Manager

Richard Lauderdale

Completions Manager